Quanikee – Listen unto you

Listen to my heart crying in me
I wanna be loved so much to be
loved by you and only by you, give me

your heart to save mine
Sinking for you in the deepest ocean of my love
My love for you.


The greatest joy I would enjoy
is in you where i can find me full in you
and only loved by you and if you could love me

Listen to my heart crying in me.
I wanna be loved so much
I wanna be loved by you; only by you


I plunge deep in you, plunge my heart, plunge my soul
I’m no where find me neither other than you
I wanna you take away mine in you
So I could be none other than you.

And finally its all you who make me one with you

Listen to the heart crying, Listen to the soul
where you find to be the one

Listen to my heart crying in me.
I wanna be loved so much
I wanna be loved by you; only by you

Leave a Reply

