Quanikee – Making friends after friends….

I meet a many, so many
making friends after friends
Only a little, very a few left with me
But everyone is remembered

It’s you  time; is to be blamed
And Will always I will be on it
Makes me unhappy; shatter my bliss away
Makes my heart heavy and depressed
Still my life moves on; moves on heavily

Well shared a lot with them
To them I revealed a lot
No secret play between us
But to remember all these
I have only words to play with
Its only words I’m left with to play
Yet my memory recaps all

It’s you  time; is to be blamed
And Will always I will be on it
Makes me unhappy; shatter my bliss away
Makes my heart heavy and depressed
Still my life moves on; moves on heavily

Ahy time Why do you separate us
For this why do join us
Though its nice to be friends
And incredible when separated
That’s a heavy pain that my heart couldn’t bear
Thus my heart crying just before you now
Why do you do this
Why do you time mark my memory with you
Even if it all goes, I would blame you

2 responses to “Quanikee – Making friends after friends….

  1. All of us human beings,
    We are humans becos we care for others
    All may not the same, that’s human nature
    But still, the friendship in you will remain
    In our little fist sized hearts, or is it the brain?

    Dont worry my friend,
    The same time will prove you right
    The same time will cure all your sadnesse
    The same time will make you strong
    Enough to overcome ….
    To overcome all the bad, all the sad and all the unpleasant ….
    It is time …..
    It is time to relax…
    It is time to say to yourselves that you didnt do anything wrong
    And if anything happens beyond that….
    Then happily leave everything to time…
    Time is the medicine for all cures…
    To heal, to lighten up, to think over, and to transcend yourselves into a …
    New world…
    It is we who make this world happier for us
    It is only us…
    So relax…dont worry and Be Happy.
    Cheers and Be Happy…

Leave a Reply

