Quanikee – Still Heaving

When I work up in the morning
To find my heart ‘s still heaving
As you left me alone and missing
Without you , my life won’t be raising
I could never satisfy my heart, longing
Where would you go
Leaving me alone

I find the days so hard to pass
My memories stays as it was
Couldn’t find a palce to hide
As you were on my side
But without you, I’m so tired

When I work up in the morning
To find my heart ‘s still heaving
As you left me alone and missing
Without you , my life won’t be raising
I could never satisfy my heart, longing
Where would you go
Leaving me alone

Feeling my heart in a place;
I never could find another solace
Life in the past was a pleasant state
And now its nearly a waste

Without you , my life won’t be raising
I could never satisfy my heart, longing
Where would you go
Leaving me alone
Leave a Reply

