Quanikee – My Finest Moment

Its my finest moment

that I spent with you  my woman

left our foot prints on the wetty beach sand

while where we were strolling together with our hand in hand

I only felt your hand is so tender

Made me forget all; and its a compelled blunder

Pursing with you on the moonlit night

When and where my heart never attempted to fight

In the evening breeze, sounds of waves;carrying

I’m uplift in the silence of your voice singing

Its my finest moment

that I spent with you  my woman

left our foot prints on the wetty beach sand

while where we were strolling together with our hand in hand

I only felt your hand is so tender

Made me forget all; and its a compelled blunder

Before you in my life; I was never alive

like that; I was never me when I’m with you

and my heart began to sing ‘coz of you

Its my finest moment

I wholly sensed what life is meant

I started feeling with you in my life ahead

Until my leaves of life to shed

One response to “Quanikee – My Finest Moment

Leave a Reply

